Trial Run

She said it was a trial run.

I have signed up for an online course in “brain organization” from BrainHighways. I did this to help my 8 year old son that has Autism.

In order to make sure that things would run smoothly during the course they asked us to do a trial run of the uploading, downloading and emailing of various pieces of information to and from their website. It made sense…to do a trial run.

Well this is my trial run at blogging. I’m going to upload general musings, opinions, and most of all encouragement. In turn I hope you will download your opinions, musing and encouragement right back at me. I desire to create a community that understands one another and that will pray for one another.

Yes it is a trial run but I’m hoping it will turn into a long-standing engagement. I can’t help it, I’m an optimist and a dreamer, saved by grace.

Are you starting anything new?  What is your trial run?

This entry was posted in Autism, Parenting, Special Needs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trial Run

  1. ehgivler says:

    Ooh, I can’t wait to hear more about this! I’m going to look up brain highways.

Leave a Reply

